Muse. Ramble. Rant. Repeat



Quick Note.

February is a month full of things to do.

Busy season is demanding 60 hour work weeks; CJ and I are in the final stages of planning the wedding; friends are moving away, having babies, getting married, moving home, all occasions are celebrated with a party; I joined a three day-a-week cardio class; AND the Olympics are giving me liver disease (you try watching a hockey game without a beer in your hands, it’s impossible and I don’t even like beer) and also demoralizing (WHY CANADA WHY? WE ARE SUPPOSED TO OWN THE PODIUM NOT STEP TO THE SIDE SO OTHER COUNTRIES CAN).

My calendar looks chaotic and I constantly have the feeling that I’m forgetting something… I have little scraps of paper all over my office and home with to-do lists on them. I’ve been trying to do it all and now my head is spinning from the frenzy of it.

I’m hoping for a better March. Check back soon.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Akirah says:

    I’m hoping for a better month next month too. For the both of us. Sorry about the hockey game. I’m from Pittsburgh, so had Canada won, I could’ve been happy for Sidney. So as someone who doesn’t LOVE hockey, I win either way!

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

